I don`t know how it`s called Makeup Tag

What foundation do you use?
Maybelline Super Stay 24 hours foundation

-How about concealer?
Avon Concealer and Foundation Stick

-Do you know your undertone color?
No, I don`t😦

-What do you think of fake eyelashes?
They are ok, I use them sometimes, mostly for parties and tutorial purposes

-Did you know that you are suppose to change your mascara every 3 months?
Yep, mascara gets full of bacteria, dries out and becomes gross! eew

-What brand of mascara do you use?
Avon Super Curl

Sephora or MAC?
Brand: Mac   Store: Sephora

-Do you have a MAC Pro-card?
Nope

-What makeup tools do you use in make up application?
A LOT of  makeup brushes!

-Do you use make-up base/primer for the eyes?
Right now I`m using Urban Decay primer potion

-For the face?
None

-Do you use pencil or liquid eyeliner?
Mostly liquid, I also use gel.

-How often do you poke your eyes with an eyeliner pencil?
Top line: I´ve never poke my eye Waterline: Rarely

-What do you think of pigment eyeshadows?.
Haven´t tried any

-Do you use mineral makeup?
Not really.

-What is your favorite lipstick?
I love Hue by MAC and Revlon Pink Truffle Lip Butter

-How about lipgloss?
MAC`s Paper Lantern Cremesheen Gloss and Natura Rosa Sueño Squezzy tube gloss

-What is your favorite blush to use?
I love Dior´s New Red and Maybelline´s  Dream Bouncy Blush in

-Do you buy your makeup on ebay?
No way.

-Do you like drugstore makeup?
OF course!

-Do you go to CCOs? (cosmetic company outlets)
I´ve only gone once, we don´t have those on my country

-Did you ever consider taking make-up classes?
Nope, YT tutorials and experimenting are fine to me

-Are you clumsy in putting on makeup?
I´m so glad I´ve mastered the art of makeup, except for contouring. I don´t like the look of it
-Do you like colorful shades of makeup (lipstick,eyeshadow) or neutral ones?
I`m more of a neutral girl.

-Which celebrity always has great make up?
Kim Kardashian

-If you could leave the house using just ONE make up item,what would you use?
Eyeliner or Tinted Lip Balm

-Could you ever leave the house without any makeup on?
Yes, I go with bare face to school everyday L

-Do you think you look good even without any makeup on?
I look Ok, I guess

-In your opinion, what is the BEST makeup line?
MAC for High End, Maybelline for Drugstore

-What do you think of Makeup?
Makeup to me is a form of art for me.

Categorías: Sin categoría | Deja un comentario

Navegador de artículos

Responder

Crea un blog o un sitio web gratuitos con WordPress.com.

