Would You Rather Makeup Tag

Another fun tag!

1. Would you rather wear one eye shadow or one lipstick for the rest of your life?

Eyeshadow. I can have a nice neutral eyeshadow and wet it so I can get a nice nude lipstick😀

 

2. Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round?

Brigh Nails all the way! I can´t stand dark colors, not even for fall!

 

3. Would you rather go out with messy hair/nice make-up or nice hair/no make-up?

I’m not used to styling my hair a lot on a regular basis and most times I’d go for nice makeup and messy hair 

 

4. Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish?

I’d give up nail polish any day over makeup!

 

 

5. Would you rather leave the house with an obvious foundation line or overdone blush?

Ahh this is a difficult one but I think I´d go for an overdone blush

 

6. Would you rather have a bad haircut or bad hair color?

Bad haircut, It all grows back. 

 

7. Would you rather have Youtube or Twitter taken away forever?

This is a really difficult one cuz I´m addicted to both, but I would slightly prefer my Twitter taken away for ever (Cries)

 

8. Would you rather give up using makeup brushes or mascara?

Mascara, I do not like mascara especially waterproof because it’s a pain to get off and it irritates the root of my eyelashes, even new tubes of hypoallergenic mascara

 

9. Would you rather never being able to paint yours nails again or never use lip gloss?

I´d prefer never be able to paint my nails again

 

10. If you had $1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup?

Totally makeup, My collection is only 2 drawers its not even as a 10th part of most of gurus makeup collection

Categorías: Sin categoría | Deja un comentario

Navegador de artículos

Responder

Blog de WordPress.com.

