7 deadly sins of beauty Tag”

More tags! Hope you like!
1. GREED: What is your most inexpensive beauty item? What is your most expensive? 
My most inexpensive beauty item would probably be my 3 dollar Jordana Eyeshadow in Creamy Vanilla, as for my most expensive on would probably be my 68 dollar Dior blush in New Red.
2. WRATH: What beauty products do you have a love/hate relationship with?
Red Lips, I love how beautiful it looks on other people but I hate how it looks on me.
3. GLUTTONY: What are your most delicious beauty products? 
I really like the taste of the Avon pop love in Bubblegum, I can describe the taste but I just LOVE IT! As for smell the vanilla kinda of smell from Mac lipstick and the Chocolate mixed with cinammon smell of the natura lipglosses.
4. SLOTH: What beauty product do you neglect, due to laziness? 
Brows, one little mistake and i look WEIRD as heck
 
5. PRIDE: What beauty product gives you the most self confidence?
Concealer, I hate red pimples
 
6. LUST: What attributes do you find most attractive in the opposite sex? 
Why is this even a question?  Well I would say a guy with a great sense of humor
 
7. ENVY: What items would you most like to receive as a gift?
Brands I´ve never tried before, and mostly pricey ones :3
That’s going to be it for this tag! These questions were super fun.
Thank You for reading
-Allison-
Categorías: Sin categoría | Deja un comentario

Navegador de artículos

Responder

Blog de WordPress.com.

