Beauty Blogger Tag!

Hi Girls!

I saw this Tag on Em´s blog Beauty Broadcast and I tought I would be fun to do it!

1. Is your hair naturally curly or straight?
My hair is naturally VERY straight.
2. Do you dye it yourself or go to a salon?
I have never ever in my life dyed my hair
3. Do you wear the same style everyday, or do you change it?
I like doing buns, pony tails, side braids, different styles. Nothing to dramatic though
4. Do you do your own mani/pedi or go to a salon?
I do it on my own. I never gone to a nail salon
5. How often do you change your nail polish?
I almost never wear nail polish because of school, but when I´m on vacation I change it about once a week
6. Do you polish your toes in the winter or just the summer?
I ALWAYS polish my toes
7. How long does it take for you to put on makeup?
A good 30 minutes
8. What do you do first? Face or eyes?
Depends on the look, If im going for something dramatic I apply eyeshadow first, swipe away my fall out with a fan brush and then do my makeup so my foundation won´t get messed up with the fall outs
9. Do you collect makeup or just buy what you need when you need it?
I collect it for reviews, even if I don´t used it I buy so I can post swatches and stuff like that.
10. How often do you wear false eyelashes?
Not to often only for special ocassions and tutorial purposes
11. Do you do a full face of makeup everyday?
Only saturdays and sundays (Again cuz is prohibited on school)
12. Do you wear makeup when you’re home alone or with family?
Home alone, I arrive from school and start trying different products and playing with different shadow looks
13. Will you leave the house without makeup?
Yes I will, like I´ve already said I can´t wear makeup to school so i gotta go with a bare face😐
14. How many high-end products do you have?
Only 18 high end products, 12 Mac products, 1 Dior Blush and 5 Lancome products
15. Do you plan your OOTD every night or decide when you’re getting dressed?
Decide when I´m getting dressed
16. How often do you change your handbag?
I only have one…
17. What time do you wake up and go to sleep?
I wake up around 6am and go to sleep at 9:30 or 10
18. How often or when do you workout?
All Wednesdays
19. Left handed or right handed?
Right.
20. How tall are you?
4 feet 8 inches and still growing (I hope so I´m 12)
21. Do you speak any foreign languages?
I speak Spanish fluenty (Because is my native language) I speak English really fluently as you can tell and a bit if Italian (Enough to say my name, age, where im from and count from 1 to 11 LOL)
22. How many pets do you have?
A dog, she is named Princess :3
23. How often are you on WordPress?
Everyday, I have a Club Penguin blog allison1173.wordpress.com in spanish in case you want to check that out, and i also spend a lot of time posting in this log
24. Do you read comments posted on blogs?
Yes, not too often but yes
25. Do you keep a list of products to try as you see other posts?
Yep, I have Word document filled with A LOOOT of makeup products I want to try
26. How did you come up with your blog name?
Because my short name is Alli and I LUV MAKEUP duhh! LOL
27. What kind of camera do you use for your photographs?
I use a Sony CyberShot Digital camera
28. How often do you clean your house?
Once a week
29. What’s your favorite color?
Purple!! (Not for eyeshadow though)
30. Do you swear?
Rarely.
31. What are you doing with the rest of your day?
Probably sleep since is 10:30 PM
Categorías: Sin categoría | Deja un comentario

Navegador de artículos

Responder

Crea un blog o un sitio web gratuitos con WordPress.com.

