My Makeup Collection

Hi girls!!!
Today i figured out its time to do a Makeup Collection. First off im not trying to brag, i think i have a little more than the average girl, but its not even a quarter of a Youtube guru collection. So lets get started

This is my setup, its located on my bedroom. The “vanity” which is actually a desk is from Sodimac (Store in my country, you probably dont have that) And then the little drawers are from Ripley (Again store in Peru)

IMG_2424.JPG

So on the left side of my vanity I have two nail polish organizers, but we are not going onto that. I can do a nail polish collection, if you’d like

IMG_2425.JPG

Then I have my brushes in a candle jar, they are from Revlon, Lancome, Bare Minerals, Avon and a no-name brand.

IMG_2427.JPG</

IMG_2426.JPG

On top of my pink set of drawers, i keep my mirror, hand sanitizer, Beauty Secrets nail polish remover (Sally Beauty Supplies) Cutex nail polish remover and Victoria secret perfume

IMG_2428.JPG

IMG_2429.JPG

IMG_2430.JPG

On the top of the purple set of drawers, I have the Buxom Brights and Nudes set from Sephora and a few nailpolishes which im currently testing

IMG_2431.JPG

On topNow we get onto the first purple set of drawers

IMG_2432.JPG

In the first drawer i keep all of my eyeliners, in the top i keep my buxom mini eyeliner, next to it I have a Victoria Secret mini mascara, and then i have an Avon blue eyeliner below it, on the right side i have 2 Unique liquid liners (Brown and Black) and then i have a variety of black, blue, navy blue, gold, green and turquiose (or however thats written) from brands such as Avon, Clic….. Well mostly Avon. I also have a NYX Jumbo pencil and 2 Avon roll-on shimmers

I WILL PUT THE IMAGE SOON, I LOST IT, SO IVE GOT TO UPLOAD IT AGAIN

On the next drawer, i keep my UD primer potion sample, and under that my Forever 21 false eyelashes, below those i keep a Maybelline quad, and then some eyeshadows (Mostly neutral colors) from brands like Mac, Lancome, Esscence, Bare Minerals, NYX, Maybelline and Jordana.

IMG_2434-0.JPG

IMG_2435-0.JPG

On the last drawer, i keep my palettes, i have 2 trios from Wet and Wild, 2 quads from Avon, a palette from Color Workshop, Maybelline and Revlon and a Forever 21 compact mirror

IMG_2436-0.JPG

IMG_2437.JPG

On the bottom set of drawers I keep lip stuff

On the first drawer I keep lipsticks, i have a bunch of them, from Mac, Esscence, Maybelline, Avon, Natura, Revlon, CyZone and Max Factor, the lippies are double-stacked, so here is a better view.

IMG_2440.JPG

IMG_2439.JPG

In the next drawer i keep my lipglosses, i have squeezy tube glosses from brands like Max Factor, Lancome, Esika, Avon, CyZone and Natura, and from the tube glosses I have them from brands like Elizabeth Arden, NYX , Avon, Mac, Maybelline and Starry.

IMG_2443.JPG

IMG_2442.JPG

And in the last drawer i keep my lip balms, I have the baby lips from Maybelline, Covergirl Smoochies, Nivea, EOS and Lip Ice

IMG_2445.JPG

IMG_2444.JPG

Then on the set of pink drawers I have:

On the first drawer i have blushes from Tarte, Clic, Dior, Mac, Avon, Maybelline and Unique.

IMG_2446.JPG

IMG_2447.JPG

Then here i have a very little selection of face stuff, i have 2 Maybelline foundations, 1 Avon powder, 2 Max Factor powders and 1 Avon concealer

IMG_2448.JPG

And on the last drawer I keep random samples, and some nail stuff, and also a Br palette which is really old, i probably need to throw it out already hehe.

IMG_2449.JPG

Lastly on the bottom drawers i keep empties, which i cant show to you because im saving them for a post, and this random palette.

IMG_2451.JPG

Thank you for having a look at my makeup collection, and see you on the next post

Bye😀

Categorías: Sin categoría | Deja un comentario

Navegador de artículos

Responder

Blog de WordPress.com.

